Skip to Main Content

JSM Instructional Technology Hub: Contact Information

 

Contact

Interested in implementing these tools into your instruction?
Contact an Instructional Coach or Librarian!

Diana Martinez, Instructional Coach
dmartinez1@jsmorton.org
Jim Conley, Instructional Coach
jconley@jsmorton.org
Libby Comeau, Instructional Coach
etuerk@jsmorton.org

 
Sophia Faridi, Instructional Coach
sfaridi@jsmorton.org
Xiomara Guerrero, Instructional Coach
xguerrero@jsmorton.org

 

Janin Huerta, Instructional Coach
jhuerta@jsmorton.org

Lauren Keppler, Instructional Coach
lkeppler@jsmorton.org

 
Megan Delaney, Instructional Coach
mdelaney@jsmorton.org
Omar Sanchez, Instructional Coach
osanchez@jsmorton.org

 
Carol Medrano, Instructional Coach
cmedrano@jsmorton.org

 
Sarah Fromius-Hough, Instructional Coach
sfromius-hough@jsmorton.org

 
Andreya Costello, Library Media Specialist
acostello@jsmorton.org
Nina Metzger, Instructional Coach
nmetzger@jsmorton.org

 
Patrick Glazik, Library Media Specialist
pglazik@jsmorton.org

 
Vicki Therriault, Library Media Specialist
vtherriault@jsmorton.org